In a contact card’s email activity history, you can modify your user’s default authorization level by sending a request to support@centrix.one.

You can also send a list of your users, taking care to indicate each user’s authorization level, and our support team will make the changes to your account.

Here are the different levels available:

Level 0: The user can only see their own emails.

Level 1: The user can see their own emails and those of the users below them in the hierarchy (their employees).

Level 2: The user can see their own emails, those of the users below them in the hierarchy, and those of the users at their own level in the hierarchy (their employees and their peers, but not their peers’ employees).

Level 3: The user can see their own emails, those of the users below them in the hierarchy, those of the users at their own level in the hierarchy, and those of their peers’ employees (their employees, their peers, and their peers’ employees).

Level 4: Not applicable at this time.

Level 5: The user can see emails from all other users of their CentrixOne account.

This feature can be very useful to determine who was the last person in your organization to have communicated with a customer or a prospect and what was discussed.

Did this answer your question?